St. Louis Blues Offers

St. Louis Blues Hockey

October 13, 2016 - April 4, 2017

Don't miss out on the 50th Anniversary celebration with the St. Louis Blues! Super group participants can save up to 21%* on select tickets to the games listed below.

Available Games:
Thursday, October 13 vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday, October 15 vs. New York Rangers
Tuesday, October 25 vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, October 29 vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, November 6 vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, November 15 vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, November 17 vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, November 19 vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, December 3 vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, December 6 vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, December 15 vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday, December 19 vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday, December 28 vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, January 5 vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, January 7 vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday, January 10 vs. Boston Bruins
Thursday, January 19 vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, February 2 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, February 16 vs. Vancouver Canucks
Friday, March 10 vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, March 25 vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday, April 2 vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday, April 4 vs. Winnipeg Jets

For a list of promotional nights click here.

* Prices and savings percentage subject to change and based on games


Scottrade Center Offers

NOH_St-Louis_400x400.jpeg

Joel Osteen

Joel and Victoria Osteen To Hold “A Night of Hope” Friday, October 14 at Scottrade Center!

Tens of thousands fill arenas and stadiums across America to hear a message of hope from Joel and Victoria Osteen. This Night of Hope will bring together people of all different backgrounds from across the region for an exciting time of praise and worship where lives are changed and hope is restored.

ringling_world_400.jpg

Ringling Bros And Barnum Bailey Circus

Prepare to blast off on an intergalactic adventure for space-age family fun as the ultimate circus experience launches into the future with Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents Out Of This World.  Audiences will take the helm to join the Circus Space Fleet on a heroic quest of good versus evil that will let imaginations run wild with unexpected surprises and thrills at every turn.  

Super group participants can save $5 per ticket! 


Peabody Opera House Offers

Cheers

October 28-30, 2016

Take a break from all your worries. Go where everybody knows your name. Join Sam, Diane, Coach, Carla, Cliff and Norm onstage as they play out the best and most memorable moments from the Emmy® Award-winning classic hit TV series in Cheers Live on Stage.

Super Group Participants can save up to 30% off on select tickets!

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

January 27-29, 2017

Brilliantly innovative, heartbreaking, and wickedly funny, HEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH is the landmark American musical by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask that is “groundbreaking and undoubtedly ahead of its time” (Entertainment Weekly).

Super Group Participants can save up to 30% off select tickets!

Into The Woods

February 19, 2017 - 2 PM and 7:30 PM

Venture back INTO THE WOODS as the Dodgers (Jersey Boys, Matilda) team up with Networks (Phantom, War Horse, South Pacific) to present the acclaimed Fiasco Theater production that became New York’s surprise hit of this season. Unanimously acclaimed, the Tony Award-winning musical classic by Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine has been mounted with boundless imagination.

Super Group Participants can save up to 30% on select tickets!

Frequently Asked Questions

How often will new offers be added?

New offers are on a regular basis throughout the year, typically soon after events eligible for the offers are announced.

What events are eligible for the super group offers?

Select Blues games, Broadway shows, family shows and other sporting events are eligible for the super group discount.  Concerts, comedy shows and NCAA events do not usually have super group offers.

Is there a PDF order form available for each show?

If there is a PDF order form available to download it will appear as a tab at the bottom of the events description box.

Who can buy super group tickets?

Super group offers are open to employees and their families that work at select businesses in the St. Louis Metro area.

How long are the offers available?

Offers will expire two hours prior to the event starting.

How do I get my tickets?

After purchasing your tickets, please log into your Account Manager and you can select to have the tickets emailed to an address of your choice.  Otherwise, they will be waiting for you at will call the day of the event.