Calendar of Events | Buying Tickets | Guide to Scottrade Center | Food & Retail | Club Services
Group Sales | Press Room | Directions | Employment | Contact Us

  ST. LOUIS BLUES
   

Hey, Blues Fans...

Welcome Back!


Blues Begin 2006-07 Season On West Coast Trip
Blues Home Opener - October 12 vs. Boston

The Blues’ home opener on Thursday, October 12 will be the first chance for Blues fans to see the full squad that new Blues President John Davidson has assembled. Radek Dvorak, Bill Guerin, Dan Hinote, Manny Legace, Jay McKee, Martin Rucinsky and Stanley Cup champion Doug Weight will make their regular season debut at Scottrade Center against the Boston Bruins.

The Blues will play four home games against each of its four fellow members of the Central Division in the Western Conference: Chicago Blackhawks, Columbus Blue Jackets, Detroit Red Wings and Nashville Predators. They will play two home games against each of their remaining Western Conference opponents. In Eastern Conference play, the Blues will host one game each against “original six” teams Boston, Montreal and Toronto as the Northeast Division visits Scottrade Center this season. The Blues will travel to the Atlantic Division and will face no Southeast Division opponents this year.

The team has 18 home weekend games including three Friday night games, 11 Saturday night contests, one Saturday afternoon game and three Sunday evening games. The Blues will open their 40th NHL season on Thursday, Oct. 5 at San Jose followed by games on Oct. 7 at Los Angeles and Oct. 9 at Anaheim. Click here to view the complete schedule.

Single game tickets range in price from $15 to $135. Below is a chart showing individual price ranges for each area of seating. Tickets for preseason games are on sale now. Tickets for regular season games go on sale Saturday, September 23, at noon and may be purchased at the Scottrade Center Box Office, all Ticketmaster Ticket Centers including Macy's, select Schnucks Video Clubs, Streetside Records and iceZONE at St. Louis Mills. Fans may also purchase tickets at stlouisblues.com or ticketmaster.com, or by phone at 314-241-1888 for an automated line or 314-421-4400 or 618-222-2900 for sales rep. There are no service charges when purchasing Blues tickets at the Box Office. Ticketmaster service charges and handling fees apply to all tickets purchased through other Ticketmaster outlets, by phone or online. For disabled seating, call 314-622-5420.

BLUES INDIVIDUAL GAME TICKET PRICES
Section
Price
VIP A
$135
VIP B-D
$120
Club
$110
Plaza
$100
Plaza End (E-Q)
$60
Plaza High End (R-KK)
$42
Mezzanine Center (A-J)
$42
Mezzanine End (A-J)
$25
Mezzanine High Center (K-R)
$25
Mezzanine High End (K-R)
$15

Blues season tickets and 21-, 20-, 12- and 10-game partial season ticket plans are on sale now by calling (314) 622-BLUE. All season and partial plans offer fans savings off regular season gate prices, priority to purchase playoff packages and additional benefits throughout the season. Full season ticket prices for 44 games (three preseason and 41 regular season games) will range from $120 per game in the front row behind the glass to $8 per game in select areas in the Mezzanine Level High End sections. In the lower bowl VIP (formerly Parquet), Club and Plaza sections, fans purchasing full season tickets will enjoy new or improved benefits, including Club membership for all three ticket categories. More season ticket information is available at www.stlouisblues.com or by calling (314) 622-BLUE to order.

BLUES SEASON TICKET PRICES
Section
Season Per Game Price
44 Games
VIP Row A
$120
$5,280
VIP Rows B-D
$108
$4,752
Club
$100
$4,400
Plaza
$90
$3,960
Plaza Ends (E-Q)
$54
$2,376
Plaza Ends (R-KK)
$38
$1,672
Mezzanine Center (A-J)
$38
$1,672
Mezzanine Ends (A-J)
$23
$1,012
Mezz High Center (K-R)
$23
$1,012
Mezz High Ends (K-R)
$13
$572
Mezz High Ends (K-R)*
$8
$352
*Sections 326-331

The Blues will host Select-a-Seat Day on Sept. 23 from 1-5 p.m. at Scottrade Center. The best available seats in each price range will be tagged and new customers are encouraged to visit to select full or partial plan seats.

"John Davidson has already done a tremendous job improving the hockey team, and we're going to follow suit by delivering to our fans the best season ticket value and in-game experience of any team in the NHL," said McLoughlin, who started this week as CEO of Blues Enterprises following a 21-year career at Anheuser-Busch, Inc. "Blues games will be major events again in St. Louis, we can assure you of that … which is why Blues season tickets will be a terrific proposition for fans old and new, as well as for companies of all sizes throughout St. Louis."

Premium areas such as the VIP rows (Rows A through D in all lower bowl sections), Club Seats and lower bowl center Plaza will be highlighted with significant upgrades to their respective programs. VIP and Club Seat holders will enjoy exclusive meet-and-greet opportunities with Blues players, coaches and president John Davidson, including chalk talks, team practices at Scottrade Center and skating parties at Scottrade Center.

New highlights for the VIP program will include in-seat food and beverage service, one parking pass for every four tickets purchased and privileges to purchase tickets for other Scottrade Center events before public sale. New amenities for Club Seat holders include new, plush high-back seats and one parking pass for every two tickets purchased, an improvement over past programs in which parking was provided for a minimum of four tickets purchased.

Fans attending the Blues regular season home opener on October 12 and all home games will find Scottrade Center to be more vibrant and engaging than ever before, thanks to numerous enhancements and improvements which will include:

  • A new state-of-the-art, center-hung scoreboard with vibrant LED video display boards;
  • An LED "ribbon board" encircling the Scottrade Center seating bowl between the Plaza and Mezzanine levels that will be used for game information, fan interaction, colorful displays and much more;
  • New point-of-sale transaction enhancements that will allow fans to use credit or debit cards when purchasing food or beverages from Scottrade Center concessions stands;
  • A comprehensive electronic overhaul that will include new television monitors in the concourses, suites, party rooms, The Club and other areas.

For complete, up-to-the-minute Blues information, visit www.stlouisblues.com.

Camera policy: 35 mm, instamatic, and digital cameras are allowed as long as the lens does not detach. No professional lens allowed (anything over 170 zoom or detachable).  

ST. LOUIS BLUES 2006-2007 SCHEDULE
(All Starting Times Central – Home Games in Gold)

SEPTEMBER (PRESEASON)
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Tuesday September 19 7:30 p.m. @ Chicago  
Thursday September 21 7 p.m. @ Minnesota  
Saturday September 23 6 p.m. @ Atlanta
jgkle
Sunday September 24 5 p.m. ATLANTA

 

Wednesday September 27 7 p.m. CHICAGO

 

Thursday September 28 7 p.m. MINNESOTA
OCTOBER
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Thursday October 5 9:30 p.m. @ San Jose
jgkle
Saturday October 7 9:30 p.m. @ Los Angeles
jgkle
Monday October 9 9 p.m. @ Anaheim
jgkle
Thursday October 12 7 p.m. BOSTON

 

Saturday October 14 7 p.m. CHICAGO
Tuesday October 17 7 p.m. PHOENIX
Friday October 20 7 p.m. VANCOUVER
Canceled
Saturday October 21 7:30 p.m. @ Chicago
 Canceled
Saturday October 28 7 p.m. DETROIT
Canceled
Monday October 30 7 p.m. ANAHEIM
Canceled
NOVEMBER
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Wednesday November 1 7:30 p.m. @ Dallas
 Canceled
Thursday November 2 7 p.m. COLORADO
Canceled
Saturday November 4 7 p.m. CALGARY
Thursday November 9 7 p.m. COLUMBUS
Canceled
Friday November 10 7:30 p.m. @ Chicago
 Canceled
Sunday November 12 1 p.m. EDMONTON
Tuesday November 14 8 p.m. @ Calgary
Canceled
Thursday November 16 8 p.m. @ Edmonton
Canceled
Friday November 17 9 p.m. @ Vancouver
Canceled
Wednesday November 22 6 p.m. @ Columbus
Canceled
Friday November 24 6:30 p.m. @ Detroit
Canceled
Saturday November 25 7 p.m. PHOENIX

 

Tuesday November 28 7 p.m. SAN JOSE
Canceled
Thursday November 30 7 p.m. NASHVILLE
Canceled
DECEMBER
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Friday December 1 7:30 p.m. @ Chicago
Canceled
Tuesday December 5 7 p.m. DETROIT
Canceled
Thursday December 7 6:30 p.m. @ Detroit
Canceled
Saturday December 9 7 p.m. COLUMBUS
Tuesday December 12 7 p.m. CHICAGO
Wednesday December 13 8 p.m. @ Colorado
Canceled
Saturday December 16 7 p.m. @ Nashville
Canceled
Sunday December 17 5 p.m. NASHVILLE
Canceled
Tuesday December 19 6 p.m. @ Pittsburgh
Canceled
Thursday December 21 7 p.m. LOS ANGELES
Canceled
Saturday December 23 7 p.m. BUFFALO
Canceled
Tuesday December 26 7 p.m. @ Nashville
Canceled
Friday December 29 8 p.m. @ Colorado
Canceled
Saturday December 30 7 p.m. COLORADO
Canceled
JANUARY
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Tuesday January 2 7 p.m. CHICAGO
Canceled
Thursday January 4 7 p.m. CHICAGO
Canceled
Saturday January 6 7 p.m. @ Nashville
Canceled
Tuesday January 9 6 p.m. @ Columbus
Canceled
Wednesday January 10 6:30 p.m. @ New Jersey
Canceled
Saturday January 13 1 p.m. LOS ANGELES
Canceled
Monday January 15 3 p.m. @ Phoenix
Canceled
Tuesday January 16 9 p.m. @ Anaheim
Canceled
Thursday January 18 9:30 p.m. @ Los Angeles
Canceled
Saturday January 20 9:30 p.m. @ San Jose
Canceled
Friday January 26 7 p.m. DETROIT
Canceled
Saturday January 27 7 p.m. NASHVILLE
Tuesday January 30 7 p.m. MINNESOTA
FEBRUARY
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Friday February 2 6:30 p.m. @ Detroit
Canceled
Saturday February 3 7 p.m. DALLAS
Tuesday February 6 7 p.m. TORONTO
Canceled
Thursday February 8 7 p.m. DETROIT
Saturday February 10 6 p.m. @ Philadelphia
Canceled
Tuesday February 13 7 p.m. SAN JOSE
Wednesday February 14 6 p.m. @ Columbus
Canceled
Friday February 16 7 p.m. NASHVILLE
Sunday February 18 5 p.m. MINNESOTA
Tuesday February 20 7 p.m. COLUMBUS
Sunday February 25 2 p.m. @ Chicago
Canceled
Tuesday February 27 7 p.m. VANCOUVER
MARCH
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Thursday March 1 6:30 p.m. @ N.Y. Islanders
   
Saturday March 3 12 p.m. @ N.Y. Rangers
   
Tuesday March 6 7 p.m. CALGARY
Canceled
Thursday March 8 7 p.m. DALLAS
Canceled
Saturday March 10 7 p.m. MONTREAL
Canceled
Monday March 12 8:30 p.m. @ Calgary
   
Thursday March 15 9 p.m. @ Vancouver
   
Saturday March 17 7 p.m. @ Edmonton
   
Tuesday March 20 7 p.m. OTTAWA
Fan Appreciation Day
Thursday March 22 7 p.m. @ Minnesota
   
Saturday March 24 1 p.m. @ Detroit
   
Sunday March 25 11:30 a.m. @ Columbus
   
Tuesday March 27 7 p.m. COLUMBUS
Thursday March 29 7 p.m. EDMONTON
Canceled
Saturday March 31 7 p.m. ANAHEIM
Fan Appreciation Day
APRIL
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY
Monday April 2 7 p.m. @ Dallas
   
Tuesday April 3 9 p.m. @ Phoenix
   
Thursday April 5 7 p.m. @ Nashville
   
Saturday April 7 7 p.m. @ Minnesota
   

GO BLUES!

Please send your comments or suggestions to [email protected]

Webmaster e-mails are answered promptly Monday
through Friday during normal business hours.
If you have an urgent event-specific
question in the evening or on weekends,
please call 314-622-5400.



Copyright ©2006, Scottrade Center. All rights reserved.
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without written permission.

 

 
  Calendar Of Events
 
 
  View FAMILY Events
    View CONCERT Events