Scottrade Center, Concert Venue

 
Sat. Feb. 16, 7:30PM
Kid Rock
Sun. Feb. 17, 5:00PM
St. Louis Blues Hockey
Tue. Feb. 19, 7:00PM
St. Louis Blues Hockey
Scottrade Investing
Scottrade Center Insiders
Sporting Event
SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY BILLIKENS
 
EVENT:
Saint Louis University Billikens
  DATE:
November 2, 2007 - March 1, 2008
 
  START TIME:
Varies by date
 
  DOORS OPEN:
Varies by date
 
  SET UP:
SLU Basketball
 
  TICKETS:
$26,. $20, $16 and $10 - On sale Saturday, October 13 at 10 a.m.
 
Event Tickets For Scottrade CenterDirections To Scottrade Center
Disabled seating, call 314-622-5420

Saint Louis University Billikens basketball action is just around the corner. Come out and support Coach Rick Majerus and the Saint Louis University Billikens and enjoy great college hoops action. The Saint Louis University department of athletics has announced its 2007-08 men's basketball schedule. NCAA Tournament teams George Washington and Xavier are just two of the teams that the Billikens will host at Scottrade Center this season. See the complete home schedule listed below.

Single game tickets are $26. $20, $16 and $10 and go on sale Saturday, Oct. 13, at 10 a.m. Tickets may be purchased at the Scottrade Center Box Office, the Saint Louis University Box Office, all Ticketmaster ticket centers, by phone at 314-241-1888 for an automated line, or 314-421-4400 or 618-222-2900 for a sales rep, and online at ticketmaster.com. For disabled seating, please call 622-5420.

GROUP SALES: Groups of 20 or more can take advantage of our discount offers. Group tickets are priced at $26, $12, $6 and $6. For more information on group sales, call 314-622-5454.

For Billikens season ticket information, call 314-977-4SLU or visit www.slubillikens.com.

 

Saint Louis University 2007-2008 Home Schedule

Date
Opponent
Site
Time
November
Fri., Nov. 2 UMSL (Exhibition) Scottrade Center 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 14 Detroit Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 17 Furman Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 24 Pacific Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
December
Sat., Dec. 1 Long Beach State Scottrade Center 1 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 8 Sam Houston State Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 15 SIU-Carbondale (ESPNU) Scottrade Center 6:30 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 19 Loyola (III.) Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 29 IUPUI Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
January
Sat., Jan. 12 Dayton* Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 17 Rhode Island* (CSTV) Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 20 Temple* (synd) Scottrade Center 1 p.m.
February
Sat., Feb. 2 Massachusetts* (synd) Scottrade Center 1 p.m.
Thur., Feb. 7 Xavier* (ESPN) Scottrade Center 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 13 George Washington* Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 20 Fordham* Scottrade Center 7 p.m.
March
Sat., Mar. 1 St. Bonaventure* Scottrade Center 1 p.m.

All times are Central Standard Time
For ticket information, please call (314) 977-4SLU.

 


Scottrade Center Group Information Event Tickets Premium Services Logon
 

Scottrade Center

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Employment

 

Scottrade Center | 1401 Clark Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63103
Administrative Offices: 314-622-5400 | Event Information Hotline: 314-622-5435

Event-specific questions in the evening or on weekends, please call 314-622-5400
during the event to speak to the event receptionist.



Copyright ©2007, Scottrade Center. All rights reserved.

Graphic Design ServicesSite design by Brauss Creative, L.L.C.